A way to the way?

There has to be a way out of this,
A way around it too.
A way that goes through the problem
And still comes out clean as dry glue.
A way you showed me,
A way you were shown.
The way we always and forever talked about
The way on which we were thrown.
I see the way now,
I’m glad to see it.
I feel the way now,
I hoped to feel it.
Whether correct or wrong,
I thank THEE for,
its the way I see it & its the way I feel IT.

-Stuti

One thought on “A way to the way?

your chance to express(edD)

