Strength – Weakness

I may take time,
But I’ll reach there some day.
I may not understand your stand today,
But I’m bound to conquer it one day.

Your situation may be my weakness today,
But not for forever.
Your weakness may break my heart today,
But it will kill me never.

For the weakness gives me strength each day,
Breaking yet re-enforcing my faith in life.
For the weakness deflates my swollen my pride each day,
Pushes me back one step, still taking me ahead in time.

There, not probably at the pinnacle of my time,
I don’t see the twists and turns upcoming.
But his strength, today my weakness,
Shall one day be overcomed, before things become BECOMING.

-Stuti

2 thoughts on “Strength – Weakness

your chance to express(edD)

